Meinadultportalcheck

Visit-X Review

Visit x Home

Visit-X.net - the Sexcam platform for private Amateur video chat

According to Visit-x.net, logged in since 1998, with over 2 million users. This ensures that a few thousand Users are on the side of the road. Over 38,000 Videos on the platform, not to mention a myriad of images.

On the users page, Live-Cam can enjoy a Chat with the Girl of choice and (Hot clip) watch. Also a Chat with the Cam Girls is possible. The Profiles of the Amateurs are beautifully designed and detailed. Many Girls also meet the wishes of users and rotate specifically for you a special video. Each user may apply to be a Camgirl or Camboy and upload their own Videos or Camchats offer (and a bit of pocket money).

Registration on Visit-X

Quickly and easily the application within a few minutes. The Portal is aimed primarily at men, the interest in virtual Live erotic or quick erotic Date on the spot. But also lesbian women here. Because Visit-X is one of the best Chat platforms, there are no annoying subscriptions and no rip-off, as we know from elsewhere. From search according to your preferences, matching the Webcam Girl to fulfil Your Wish live. The imagination in the Chat has no limits.

Contact to Visit X

The main attention is paid to the contact on Sexcams. You can have various options, such as you with the ladies communicate. The simplest Form is the Sexchat, still there is no image transmission. You can also talk to the women in a voice chat while you watch your Show on the Monitor. If you want it to, can you show yourself in front of the Cam and all the while have a conversation with the woman.

Every day you can expect to Visit X is a new content, so that You will never be bored. On a visit by Visit-X porn can be found cheaper on the Internet; however, the quality of the Actresses, and movies of Visit-X is considerably higher than that of many other suppliers in the market. An additional attraction: The Actresses from Visit-X are personally available, allowing You to have conversations on the Chat, or even sexy desire films can. Especially practical is the fact that the selection here is so great is, no matter whether you blonde Teen Girls or a sexy MILF in front of Cams want to see: You'll find!

Visit x Cam Profile

Costs, Visit-X

The registration on Visit-X.net is free of charge and with no obligation. Log-in, and the Amateur interior view is free of charge. Some of the images and Videos are free. Otherwise, you have to get the premium membership.

Paid Services

Free Services

VIP-Club

  • TV is a Premium Livestream & Shows in the value of 4.99€
  • 30 exclusive Videos in the value of min. 150€ per month
  • VIP exclusive bonuses (worth a minimum. 20€ per month)
  • and much more

1 month

9.95 Euro / Month

VISIT-X TV Premium

  • Your flat rate for erotic Entertainment, thousands of Videos and sexy live shows!

1 month

4.99 EUR / Month

Credits Package

  • Your flat rate for erotic Entertainment, thousands of Videos and sexy live shows!
30.00 EUR
60.00 EUR
100.00 EUR
150.00 euros

Payment options

Conclusion: so it's Worth a subscription on Visit-X?

A Colorful side of a lot of erotic Cam Girls and find sex video. A rip-off we could not find at our experience on the page, there is no subscription System, so no hidden costs. However, one must note that the use of the Webcam and Watching Videos is free of charge. Visit-X is an ideal Portal for both men and women who want to have a bit of fun in between. Here's the quick satisfaction and not the search for a permanent Partner, or even real, the focus is on.

Marius Heischner

Marius Heischner

Test editor and a founding member of my flirt portal check/my adult portal check

5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

User Ratings

New content

I'm impressed at how regularly new content on Visit-X appear! Every day there is something New to discover, be it a hot Live Chat, or an exciting Clip. The diversity of Models is also impressive. A great platform for adult enthusiasts!

Ben Wagner
Teufeline leigend

For More Cam/Video Portals

en_GB

Meinadultportalcheck

Visit-X der Test

Visit x Startseite

Visit-X.net - die Sexcam Plattform für private Amateur-Videochats

Nach Angaben von Visit-x.net, haben sich seit 1998 über 2 Millionen Benutzer angemeldet. So ist auch gewährleistet, dass ständig ein paar tausend User auf der Seite unterwegs sind. Über 38.000 Videos sind auf der Plattform zu sehen, von unzähligen Bildern ganz zu schweigen.

Auf der Seite können Nutzer Live-Cam-Chat mit dem Girl der Wahl genießen und (Hot Clips) anschauen. Auch ein Chatten mit den Cam-Girls ist möglich. Die Profile der Amateure sind sehr schön und ausführlich gestaltet.  Viele Girls erfüllen auch die Wünsche der Nutzer und drehen eigens für sie besondere Videos. Jeder Nutzer kann sich als Camgirl bzw. Camboy bewerben und so ihre eigenen Videos hochladen oder Camchats anbieten (und etwas Taschengeld verdienen).

Anmeldung auf Visit-X

Schnell und unkompliziert ist die Anmeldung innerhalb weniger Minuten erledigt. Das Portal richtet sich in erster Linie an Männer, die Interesse an virtueller Live-Erotik haben oder das schnelle erotische Date vor Ort suchen. Aber auch lesbische Frauen kommen hier ganz auf ihre Kosten. Da Visit-X zu einer der besten Sexchat-Plattformen zählt, gibt es hier auch keine lästigen Abonnements und keine Abzocke wie man sie sonst von anderswo kennt. Suche ein nach deinen Vorlieben passendes Webcam-Girl aus, das Deine Wünsch live erfüllen soll. Der Fantasie sind im Chat keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Kontakt zu Visit-X

Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt bei der Kontaktaufnahme auf den Sexcams. Du den hast verschiedene Möglichkeiten, wie du mit den Damen kommunizieren kannst. Die einfachste Form ist der Sexchat, bei dem noch keine Bildübertragung erfolgt. Man kann auch mit den Frauen in einem Sprachchat reden, während man ihre Show auf dem Monitor beobachten. Wenn man es möchte, kannst man sich auch selbst vor der Cam zeigen und währenddessen ein Gespräch mit der Frau führen.

Täglich erwartet dich auf Visit X ein neuer Inhalt, sodass Du hier nie langweilig wirdst. Bei einem Besuch von Visit-X können Pornos auch günstiger im Internet gefunden werden; jedoch ist die Qualität der Darstellerinnen und Filme von Visit-X deutlich höher als bei vielen anderen Anbietern auf dem Markt. Eine zusätzliche Attraktion: Die Schauspielerinnen von Visit-X sind persönlich erreichbar, sodass Du Gespräche über den Chat führen oder sogar sexy Wunschfilme drehen lassen kannst. Besonders praktisch ist dabei die Tatsache, dass die Auswahl hier so groß ist – egal ob du blonde Teen Girls oder eine geile MILF vor den Cams sehen möchtest: Du wirst fündig!

Visit x Cam Profil

Kosten bei Visit-X

Die Registrierung auf Visit-X.net ist kostenlos und ganz unverbindlich. Einloggen und sich die Amateurinnen ansehen ist kostenlos. Einige Bilder und Videos sind gratis. Sonst musst du dir die Premiummitgliedschaft holen.

Kostenpflichtige Leistungen

Kostenlose Leistungen

VIP-Club

  • TV Premium Livestream & Shows im Wert von 4,99€
  • 30 exklusive Videos im Wert von mind. 150€ monatlich
  • VIP exklusive Boni (im Wert von mind. 20€ monatlich)
  • und vieles mehr

1 Monat

9.95 Euro / Monat

VISIT-X TV Premium

  • Deine Flatrate für erotisches Entertainment, tausende Videos und sexy Liveshows!

1 Monat

4.99 Euro / Monat

Guthaben-Paket

  • Deine Flatrate für erotisches Entertainment, tausende Videos und sexy Liveshows!
30.00 Euro
60.00 Euro
100.00 Euro
150.00 Euro

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Fazit: Lohnt sich also ein Abo bei Visit-X?

Eine Bunte Seite auf der sich eine Menge an erotische Cam-Girls finden und Sexvideos. Eine Abzocke konnten wir bei unseren Erfahrungen auf der Seite nicht feststellen, es gibt kein Abonnement System, also keine verstecken Kostenfallen. Jedoch muss man auch beachten, dass die Nutzung der Webcam und das Ansehen von Videos nicht kostenlos ist. Visit-X ist das ein ideales Portal für Männer und Frauen, die ein bisschen Spaß zwischendurch haben möchten. Hier steht die schnelle Befriedigung und nicht die Suche nach einem festen Partner oder gar realen im Fokus.

Marius Heischner

Marius Heischner

Testredakteur und Gründungsmitglied von Meinflirtportalcheck/Meinadultportalcheck

5,0 von 5 Sternen (basierend auf 1 Bewertung)
Ausgezeichnet100%
Sehr gut0%
Durchschnittlich0%
Schlecht0%
Furchtbar0%

User Wertungen

Immer wieder neue Inhalte

Ich bin beeindruckt davon, wie regelmäßig neue Inhalte auf Visit-X erscheinen! Jeden Tag gibt es etwas Neues zu entdecken, sei es ein heißer Live-Chat oder ein aufregender Clip. Die Vielfalt an Models ist ebenfalls beeindruckend. Eine tolle Plattform für Erotik-Enthusiasten!

Ben Wagner
Teufeline leigend

Weitere Cam/Video Portale

de_DE