Meinadultportalcheck

FunDorado Review

Fundorado

FunDorado: Retail erotic adventures

FunDorado.com may have a little less modern Design, but don't be fooled – here you will find all the functions that you want. The dominant purple color scheme gives the Portal a charm. FunDorado.com is a comprehensive Amateursex-Community and adult entertainment in the Form of Live Chats, Videos, Streams, images, Dates, and more. The platform boasts that they checked each user four times, to Fake, to exclude Profiles. This is complicated by the anonymity, however, provides for a safe and secure environment.

Log on to FunDorado

Sign-in on FunDorado is straightforward. A small caveat is that you have to specify at the time of registration either a credit card or Bank account details for direct debits. This is necessary because the operator checked your least 18 years of age. But don't worry, you can also choose a free 21-day membership and your payment information after successful login, change, or delete.

Once your registration is complete, you will find part of the XXX Community, and can on the side of almost everything. No matter what fetish is, or what your preference, there is something for everyone. You can decide for yourself whether you make your profile photo, and other information to the public. Only your state, and age should be visible to others.

Contact FunDorado

In addition to Videos and images FunDorado also provides an active Community. In FunDorado Forum you can talk about exclusive topics to chat with other users-erotic Meeting, Dating or just. Note, however, that FunDorado.com is not a platform for explicit, Meet outside of the site. Nevertheless, the search function provides the ability to find members who are interested in sex outside of FunDorado.

Our experience shows that this works well and you also regional contacts can find. There are members who sign up only for financial interests, however, the so-called "one dish". With the detailed search, you can't hide these members through a Filter, to get them displayed.

Fundorado Movies

Cost FunDorado

FunDorado offers no free trial membership. The paid memberships are in the stages of "base", "Gold" and "platinum" are available and cost-24,95 Euro, 14,95 Euro or € 9.95 per month.

Paid Services

Free Services

24 months

9.95 Euro / Month

12 months

€ 14.95 / Month

1 month

24.95 € / Month

14 days

Euro 4.95 / Month

Payment options

Conclusion: so it's Worth a subscription FunDorado?

FunDorado.com is not an innovative new platform for adult entertainment, all of which are already active in the area, offers FunDorado.com something New and Unique? The Portal has a large selection of erotic entertainment, such as Live Chats, a huge Online library with High-Speed Streaming, a great Community for Flirts, Chats and Dates as well as thousands of erotic images.

Here is the 1000 photo galleries and more than 3500 Videos. You can't exclude that you don't find someone who is a real Meet for Sex averse. Primarily, it is FunDorado.com still, photos, live Cams, and watch Videos. The User present in the uploaded photos or Videos.

A rip-off is not to be feared, because the Portal believes in being very transparent with the offer and the costs incurred. Because you can test the Portal for 21 days for free and without limitations, registration is almost a Must.

Marius Heischner

Marius Heischner

Test editor and a founding member of my flirt portal check/my adult portal check

5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

User Ratings

Extensive range at fair prices

FunDorado offers an extensive selection at fair prices. The monthly subscriptions are affordable, and you get access to a huge selection of Videos, Live Cams and photographs. The transparent pricing and the ability to test the platform for free, are definitely plus points

Elias Meyer
Teufeline leigend

For More Cam/Video Portals

en_GB

Meinadultportalcheck

FunDorado der Test

Fundorado

FunDorado: Unverbindliche erotische Abenteuer

FunDorado.com mag zwar ein etwas weniger modernes Design haben, aber lass dich nicht täuschen – hier findest du alle Funktionen, die du dir wünschst. Die dominierende lila Farbgebung verleiht dem Portal einen eigenen Charme. FunDorado.com ist eine umfangreiche Amateursex-Community und bietet Erwachsenenunterhaltung in Form von Live-Chats, Videos, Streams, Bildern, Dates und mehr. Die Plattform rühmt sich damit, dass sie jeden Nutzer vierfach überprüft, um Fake-Profile auszuschließen. Dies erschwert zwar die Anonymität, sorgt jedoch für ein sicheres Umfeld.

Anmeldung auf FunDorado

Die Anmeldung auf FunDorado ist unkompliziert. Eine kleine Einschränkung besteht darin, dass du bei der Registrierung entweder eine Kreditkarte oder Bankdaten für Lastschriften angeben musst. Dies ist notwendig, da der Betreiber dein Mindestalter von 18 Jahren überprüft. Aber keine Sorge, du kannst auch eine kostenlose 21-tägige Mitgliedschaft wählen und deine Zahlungsinformationen nach erfolgreicher Anmeldung ändern oder löschen.

Sobald deine Anmeldung abgeschlossen ist, bist du Teil der XXX-Community und kannst auf der Seite nahezu alles finden. Egal welcher Fetisch oder welche Vorliebe, hier ist für jeden etwas dabei. Du entscheidest selbst, ob du dein Profilfoto und weitere Informationen öffentlich machst. Lediglich dein Bundesland und Alter sollten für andere sichtbar sein.

Kontakt zu FunDorado

Neben Videos und Bildern bietet FunDorado auch eine aktive Community. Im FunDorado-Forum kannst du über exklusive Themen sprechen, dich mit anderen Nutzern zu erotischen Treffen verabreden oder einfach nur chatten. Beachte jedoch, dass FunDorado.com keine Plattform für explizite Treffen außerhalb der Website ist. Dennoch bietet die Suchfunktion die Möglichkeit, Mitglieder zu finden, die an Sextreffen außerhalb von FunDorado interessiert sind.

Unsere Erfahrungen zeigen, dass dies gut funktioniert und du auch regionale Kontakte finden kannst. Es gibt jedoch Mitglieder, die sich ausschließlich für finanzielle Interessen anmelden, die sogenannten “Einsteller”. Mit der Detailsuche kannst du diese Mitglieder durch einen Filter ausblenden, um sie nicht mehr angezeigt zu bekommen.

Fundorado Filme

Kosten bei FunDorado

FunDorado bietet keine kostenlose Testmitgliedschaft an. Die kostenpflichtigen Mitgliedschaften sind in den Stufen “Basis”, “Gold” und “Platin” verfügbar und kosten 24,95 Euro, 14,95 Euro bzw. 9,95 Euro pro Monat.

Kostenpflichtige Leistungen

Kostenlose Leistungen

24 Monate

9.95 Euro / Monat

12 Monate

14.95 Euro / Monat

1 Monat

24.95 Euro / Monat

14 Tage

4.95 Euro / Monat

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Fazit: Lohnt sich also ein Abo bei FunDorado?

FunDorado.com ist keine innovative neue Plattform für Erwachsenenunterhaltung, die bereits im Bereich aktiv sind, bietet FunDorado.com etwas Neues und Unique? Das Portal hat eine große Auswahl an erotischer Unterhaltung wie verschiedene Live-Chats, eine riesige Online-Videothek mit High-Speed-Streaming, eine große Community für Flirts, Chats und Dates sowie Tausende von erotischen Bildern.

Es gibt hier um die 1000 Fotogalerien und über 3500 Videos anzuschauen. Man kann nicht ausschließen, dass man jemanden findet, der einem echten Treffen für Sex nicht abgeneigt ist. Primär geht es aber bei FunDorado.com immer noch darum, Fotos, Livecams und Videos anzuschauen. Die User selbst stellen sich in den hochgeladenen Fotos oder Videos vor.

Eine Abzocke ist nicht zu befürchten, da das Portal sehr transparent mit dem Angebot und den anfallenden Kosten umgeht. Da man das Portal 21 Tage kostenlos und ohne Einschränkungen testen kann, ist eine Anmeldung schon fast ein Muss.

Marius Heischner

Marius Heischner

Testredakteur und Gründungsmitglied von Meinflirtportalcheck/Meinadultportalcheck

Rated 5,0 out of 5
5,0 von 5 Sternen (basierend auf 1 Bewertung)
Ausgezeichnet100%
Sehr gut0%
Durchschnittlich0%
Schlecht0%
Furchtbar0%

User Wertungen

Rated 5,0 out of 5

Weitere Cam/Video Portale

';
de_DE